| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Project Team

Page history last edited by Nicole Shearer 12 years, 9 months ago

The Techtasters Project Team consists of six library staff from six different Councils across New South Wales, wonderfully mentored by Mylee Joseph of State Library NSW.

 

Heidi Colquhoun - Blue Mountains City Library

hcolquhoun@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

 

Isha Kariavasam - City of Canada Bay Libraries

isha.kariavasam@canadabay.nsw.gov.au

 

Melanie Morgan - Macquarie Regional Library, Dubbo Branch

melanie.morgan@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

 

Nicole Shearer - Gosford City Library

nicole.shearer@gosford.nsw.gov.au

 

Sarah Taylor - Shoalhaven Libraries

taylors@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

 

Sonja Toussaint - AlburyCity Library Museum

SToussaint@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

 

Mentor

Mylee Joseph - State Library of NSW

mjoseph@sl.nsw.gov.au

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.